Trademark & Patent Attorney
Conseil en Propriété Industrielle

/ /

/ /

Patent - Trademark - Design
Copyright - Trade Secret
Software - AI

Plafond de verre

  The firm

IP/ON GLOBAL is a multi-specialist IP law firm with both legal and engineering specialists. The firm is mandated to represent its clients before the French and European Patent, Trademark and Design Offices. Its team designs and implements protection, defense and valorization strategies customized to meet each client's specific needs.

Read more

                                 Area of
                           expertise

TRADEMARK

The name of your company, your logo, the names of your products and services, your slogans… are all signs that connect you to your customers. Theyallow it to identify itself, by distinguishing them, with your products and services. Because they form the identity of your company, and you have madehuman and financial investments in order to design them , these signs require the best possible protection. Our legal experts design and implement adapted strategies in order to protect, promote and defend themin France and abroad .

PATENT

Engine of your growth, the patent is an industrial property title which gives you exclusive exploitation rights for your technological innovation . With their complementary skills, our patent engineers assist you in the protection by patents or utility certificates of all kinds of technologies, technical solutions, or manufacturing processes . Our experts develop strategies for the protection, promotion and defense of your inventions in France and abroad .

 DESIGN

The aesthetic appearance of a product or its packaging is the result of significant human and financial investments thatmake it possible to build your company's identity and distinguish your products from those of your competitors .

Like brands, your designs need the best possible protection.

Our legal experts design and implement adapted strategies in order to protect, promote and defend themin France and abroad .

COPYRIGHT

Copyright is a property right that is acquired without formality, by the very fact of the creation of the work by its author. However, the spectrum of this right is wide and the works concerned can be literary, musical, graphic or plastic works as well as software and databases.

Our legal experts assist you in the management of your rights and advise you in the protection, valorization and defense of your interests .

OLIVIER NICOLLE

THE TEAM

With experience in each of their areas, our experts place their know-how at your disposal in order to protect, develop, monitor and defend your interests in all circumstances.

THOMAS CROISE
Theo Perrone
Valerie Schwalek

    They talk about us

1620735918351.jpeg
Sans titre (34).png

Conseil en Propriété Industrielle 
Trademark & Patent Attorney

//

//

Brevets - Marques - Logiciels
Dessins & Modèles - Droits d'auteur
Secret d'affaires - IA

Plafond de verre

Le cabinet

IP/ON GLOBAL est un cabinet de Conseil en Propriété Industrielle multi-spécialiste regroupant à la fois des juristes et des ingénieurs. Le cabinet est mandaté pour représenter ses clients devant les offices français et européens, en matière de Brevets, Marques et Dessins & Modèles. Son équipe conçoit et met en pratique des stratégies de protection, défense et valorisation adaptées aux besoins spécifiques de chacun de ses clients.

En savoir plus

Les domaines  d'expertise

MARQUES

Le nom de votre entreprise, votre logo, les noms de vos produits et services, vos slogans… sont autant de signes qui vous relient à votre clientèle. Ils lui permettent de s'identifier, en les distinguant, à vos produits et services. Parce qu’ils forment l'identité de votre entreprise, et que vous avez réalisé des investissements humains et financiers afin de les concevoir, ces signes nécessitent la meilleure protection possible. Nos experts juridiques conçoivent et mettent en œuvre des stratégies adaptées afin de les protéger, les valoriser et les défendre en France comme à l'étranger.

BREVETS

Moteur de votre croissance, le brevet est un titre de propriété industrielle qui vous confère une exclusivité d'exploitation sur votre innovation technologique. Fort de leurs compétences complémentaires, nos ingénieurs brevets vous assistent dans la protection par brevets ou certificats d'utilité de toutes sortes de technologies, solutions techniques, ou procédés de fabrication. Nos experts élaborent des stratégies de protection, de valorisation et de défense de vos inventions en France et à l’étranger.

DESSINS &
MODÈLES

L’aspect esthétique d’un produit ou de son packaging est le fruit d’investissements humains et financiers importants qui permettent de bâtir l’identité de votre entreprise et de distinguer vos produits de ceux de vos concurrents.

Au même titre que les marques, vos designs nécessitent la meilleure protection possible.

Nos experts juridiques conçoivent et mettent en œuvre des stratégies adaptées afin de les protéger, les valoriser et les défendre en France comme à l'étranger.

COPYRIGHT

Le droit d’auteur est un droit de propriété qui s’acquiert sans formalité, du fait même de la création de l’œuvre par son auteur. Cependant, le spectre de ce droit est large et les œuvres concernées peuvent aussi bien être des œuvres littéraires, musicales, graphiques ou plastiques que des logiciels et des bases de données.

Nos experts juridiques vous assistent dans la gestion de vos droits et vous conseillent dans la protection, la valorisation et la défense de vos intérêts.

OLIVIER NICOLLE

L'ÉQUIPE

Fort de leur expérience dans leur domaine respectif, nos experts mettent leur savoir-faire à votre disposition afin de protéger, valoriser, surveiller et défendre vos intérêts dans toutes les circonstances.

THOMAS CROISE
THEO PERRONE

Ils parlent de nous

1620735918351.jpeg